Home www.russianwomencenter.com

ID Hal

Main info

First Name:
Hal
Age:
29
Location:
United States of America, New York, NY
Birth Date:
04 Apr 1985
Zodiac Sign:
Aries
Weight:
84kg / 185lbs
Height:
183cm / 6'0"
Eye colour:
Hazel
Hair colour:
Black
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Muscular
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Yes
Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
PhD/Post Doctoral
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Job Title:
Politics

Lifestyle

When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish
Don't have but like Rodents, Other, Cats, Birds, Exotic pets

Preferences

Age:
18 - 29
Country:
Any
Weight:
49.94 - 81.72 kg/110 - 180 lbs
Height:
180 - 191 cm/5'11 - 6'3 ''
Eye colour:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes
Body type:
Any
Smoking Frequency:
Any
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Boating/Sailing, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving, Football, Golf, Hockey, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
cats, computers, creative writing, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, investing, painting

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am very hard working person,finished university 2 years ago and working in my own office in London. I like to go out at the weekends and have fun with my friends. my goal is to settle my life with a a girl I like and I want to fall in love with that girl . I am very honest and loyal to my girl friends . I just want to be happy in this life with the right girl . I do boxing for 5 years and go to gym properly . I am a body builder too . I love swimming going to cinema and have fun in the clubs also travelling.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner should be CLEVER before being anything. I don't like stupid girls.She should have that quality to make a perfect couple with me outside,home,with friends and everywhere.I am not looking for fun so if your only up for sex or fun please DO NOT CONTACT ME !!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend the first 1 week with my whole family and the rest 3 weeks I would take the LOVE of my life to an island to live everything fulfilled till the last second.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Maybe I have 10M dollars , how do you know that I don't have it I would do business , business , business...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I ask advice from my dad once a week
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Braveness!!
What are your goals now?
To have the woman of my life and carry on with her.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes from all over the world.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing, I love my self.
What are your weaknesses?
Crying of a woman in front of me.It doesn't have to be my girl friend.Any woman in the world.
What are your strengths ?
I have a big , brave HEART!
 
Complain