Home www.russianwomencenter.com

ID Mehmet

Main info

First Name:
Mehmet
Age:
27
Location:
Turkey, Ankara
Birth Date:
13 May 1986
Zodiac Sign:
Taurus
Weight:
79kg / 175lbs
Height:
178cm / 5'10"
Eye colour:
Brown
Hair colour:
Black
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Average
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Undecided
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
Graduate degree
Language:
English 5 (Fluent) ,
Turkish 5 (Fluent) ,
Russian 2 (Elementary) ,
German 2 (Elementary)
Job Title:
Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Lifestyle

When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets

Preferences

Age:
19 - 29
Country:
Any
Weight:
40.86 - 63.56 kg/90 - 140 lbs
Height:
165 - 180 cm/5'5 - 5'11 ''
Eye colour:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Is it okay if they have children?:
No
Body type:
Slim(slender), Average
Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
home improvement, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, crafts, creative writing, motorcycles, news/politics/events

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Elite , caring , respectful , fun.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Respectful , Smart , Educated , Caring , Beautiful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Sail around the world.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Risk free investments for early retirement.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Once , twice a week from my close friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Respect
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Self confidence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Car accident year 2005. Since that ; I care less about simple problems.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Do what makes you happy; but first deserve it.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
First work experience
The last books that you read?
Don't Sweat the Small Stuff--and it's all small stuff - Digital Fortress by Dan Brown
What are your goals now?
Establish a new company.
Who do you admire?
victoria's secret angels
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Rudeness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
self righteous
What would you like to change in yourself?
Smoking and drinking
What are your weaknesses?
whimsey
What are your strengths ?
know-how at many topics
How do friends view you?
empathetic
How do acquaintances view you?
promising
What are your favourite games?
extreme sports
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Richard Carlson, Erich Von Daniken, Dan Brown, Trevanian, Ursula K Leguin, Fans of Stephen King, Richard A. Knaak, Stephen Hawking, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Robert Jordan, R.A. Salvatore, J. R. R. Tolkien
What kinds of music do you like?
Erotic Lounge, Vocal trance, Deep Tech House, Soft Electro
What is your favourite food?
Red Meat
What are your favourite films?
Revolver, The Man from Earth, Zeitgeist Zeitgeist Addendum, Kick Ass Movie, Seven, Limitless, Bruce Almighty, Inception, Groove, Fear and Loathing in Las
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Traveling Exploring New Places
What is your dream job?
Ceo of several companies at once
Tell us about your dream partner.
Let me think ;)
Where do you want to live?
America , Russia , Ukraine , Holland , Antalya(Turkey)
 
Complain